Grizzly Pictures

Sarah came over last night to transfer the pictures from the race onto my computer. Photo cred goes to her boyfriend (and relay team mate) Pete! Thanks for being the camera man all day!!!

Keith and I keeping warm pre-race. He is the best crew ever!!!

And we’re off! Stampeding out of the stadium! Just kidding…we are all walking.

Coffee! My ‘nascar’ team made sure to have hot coffee for me every time I came through the stadium to warm me up from the inside out:)

I made it! It’s too bad there isn’t a video of me tearing down the hill full ‘grin’ ahead. I couldn’t stop smiling!!!

Unfortunately we managed NOT to take any pictures after the race. No team photos at all :(. I guess that just means there will have to be a next time!!!

Leave a Reply

